Showroom Hours 
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm (by appt only)
Sunday: Closed


Delivery Hours
(Any deliveries outside our normal delivery time will incur an additional after-hour labor fee)
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: (summer only) 9:00pm - 5:00pm


Will Call Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

11733 SE 40th Avenue, Milwaukie, Oregon 97222


















Serving Portland, Amity, Beaverton, Boring, Carlton, Dayton, Dundee, Forest Grove, Gladstone, Gresham, Happy Valley, Hillsboro, Lake Oswego, Milwaukie, McMinnville, Newberg, Oregon City, Sandy, Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville, Yamhill and more! Please call to see if we deliver to your area!

email me
You can also contact us individually:

Robyn Franz - Operations and HR
robyn.franz@barclayevents.com

Kelsey Hill - Sales and Customer Relations
kelsey@barclayevents.com

Kelsey Smyth - Sales and Customer Relations
ksmyth@barclayevents.com

Jen Maust - Sales and Marketing
jen@barclayevents.com

Jill Christner - Logistics and Operations 
jill@barclayevents.com

Darin McManus - Site Design and Operations
darin@barclayevents.com

Kevin McManus - Warehouse & Delivery 
kevin@barclayevents.com

Linda Barclay
linda@barclayevents.com
or click here: 
HomeMediaGalleryProduct ListContact UsServices & FAQ's

For general inquiries or questions:
Phone: 503-656-9587
Fax: 503-656-4170
Emailinfo@barclayevents.com
HomeMediaGalleryProduct ListContact UsServices & FAQ's

Barclay Events - 11733 SE 40th Ave, Milwaukie, OR 97222 - 503.656.9587 - info@barclayevents.com